Board of Directors


TBFAA Board Title Name   Phone
 President Mary Edmonson 713.799.3022
 VP Electronic Security Jennifer Lambert 281.345.9474
 Vice President Fire Van Mayorga 979.478.6432
 Treasurer Mitch Reitman 972.386.6789
 Secretary Rafael Medina 682.862.9755
Immediate Past President Kelly Ryan 713.320.3674
Associate Director Robert Mendenhall 515.499.7979
Membership Director Sarah Salazar 210.477.1422
Region 1 Director Roger Gilbert 432.570.0188
Region 2 Director Sam Pieczynski 214.315.6232
Region 3 Director

Javier Mata

Region 4 Director Stephen Harper 210.491.3400
HGCAA President Calvin Stewart 832.642.1965
NTAA President Earl Edwards 214.352.9352
STAA President Lauren Trammell 210.659.6751
RGV Chapter VP Daryl Smith 956.650.2624
Director Emeritus Chris Russell 214.904.9600
Director Emeritus Malcolm Reed 972.354.7114
Legislative Chair Kelly Ryan 713.320.3674
Executive Director Brad Shipp 301.519.9237
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.